skip navigation

5/6 Boys Maroon

Spring 2019
2019 x Spring

Wednesday April 10, 2019

5/6 Boys Maroon

15

Northview

1

Monday April 15, 2019

5/6 Boys Maroon

Jenison White

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Byron Center Orange

3

5/6 Boys Maroon

2

Monday April 22, 2019

Kenowa Hills Gold

3

5/6 Boys Maroon

12

Wednesday April 24, 2019

5/6 Boys Maroon

9

Lowell

4

Saturday April 27, 2019

Zeeland

6

5/6 Boys Maroon

5

Monday April 29, 2019

Kenowa Hills Black

1

5/6 Boys Maroon

12

Wednesday May 01, 2019

Jenison Green

3

5/6 Boys Maroon

6

Saturday May 04, 2019

5/6 Boys Maroon

6

Rockford 1

5

Monday May 06, 2019

5/6 Boys Maroon

6

Byron Center Black

8

Wednesday May 08, 2019

Grandville White

4

5/6 Boys Maroon

11

Tuesday May 14, 2019

Jenison White

8

5/6 Boys Maroon

1

Thursday May 16, 2019

5/6 Boys Maroon

3

Jension Junior High School

8

Saturday May 18, 2019

Byron Center Black

3

5/6 Boys Maroon

4

Saturday May 18, 2019

Lax Rapids Tournament

5/6 Boys Maroon

Saturday May 18, 2019

Catholic United

2

5/6 Boys Maroon

8

Saturday May 18, 2019

Byron Center Orange

5/6 Boys Maroon

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Apr 10
W
@ Northview
Northview High School, 4451 Hunsberger Avenue Northeast, Grand Rapids, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 15 -
@ Jenison White
Jenison Junior High School, 8295 20th Avenue, Jenison, MI, USA
Cancelled
Wed Apr 17
L
Byron Center Orange
Wedgwood Park, 3391 Wilson Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22
W
Kenowa Hills Gold
Wedgwood Park, 3391 Wilson Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed Apr 24
W
@ Lowell
Burch Field, 269 S Broadway, Lowell MI
FINAL
Sat Apr 27
L
Zeeland
Grandville High School, 4700 Canal Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 29
W
Kenowa Hills Black
Wedgwood Park, 3391 Wilson Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed May 1
W
Jenison Green
Wedgwood Park, 3391 Wilson Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 4
W
@ Rockford 1
Rockford High School, 4100 Kroes Street Northeast, Rockford, MI, USA - Upper Field
FINAL
Mon May 6
L
@ Byron Center Black
Whistlestop Park, 2120 76th Street Southwest, Byron Center, MI, USA
FINAL
Wed May 8
W
Grandville White
Wedgwood Park, 3391 Wilson Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
FINAL
Tue May 14
L
Jenison White
Wedgwood Park, 3391 Wilson Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu May 16
L
@ Jension Junior High School
Jenison Junior High School, 20th Avenue, Jenison, MI, USA
FINAL
Sat May 18
W
Byron Center Black
Grandville High School, Canal Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA - North Field
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
Lax Rapids Tournament
Grandville High School, 4700 Canal Avenue Southwest, Grandville, MI, USA
TBD
Sat May 18
W
Catholic United
Grandville High School - Costco Field
FINAL
Sat May 18 -
Byron Center Orange
Football Stadium
3:30 PM EDT