skip navigation

JV Girls Lacrosse

Spring 2019
2019 x Spring

Tuesday March 26, 2019

Hudsonville

7

JV Girls

5

Wednesday March 27, 2019

Grand Ledge

JV Girls

Tuesday April 09, 2019

Grand Rapids Christian

JV Girls

Monday April 15, 2019

Caledonia

JV Girls

Wednesday April 17, 2019

JV Girls

6

West Ottawa

1

Monday April 22, 2019

Spring Lake

JV Girls

Wednesday April 24, 2019

JV Girls

1

Grand Haven

13

Thursday April 25, 2019

JV Girls

Portage Northern

Monday April 29, 2019

RP

JV Girls

Wednesday May 01, 2019

JV Girls

Caledonia

Monday May 06, 2019

West Ottawa

JV Girls

Wednesday May 08, 2019

JV Girls

Spring Lake

Monday May 13, 2019

Grand Haven

JV Girls

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Mar 26
L
Hudsonville
FINAL
Wed Mar 27 -
Grand Ledge
5:30 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Grand Rapids Christian
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 15 -
Caledonia
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 17
W
@ West Ottawa
West Ottawa High School Campus, Butternut Drive, Holland, MI, USA
FINAL
Mon Apr 22 -
Spring Lake
5:30 PM EDT
Wed Apr 24
L
@ Grand Haven
Grand Haven High School, Ferris Street, Grand Haven, MI, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 25 -
@ Portage Northern
Portage Northern High School, Idaho Avenue, Portage, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Mon Apr 29 -
RP
Grandville, MI, USA - Bulldog field
4:15 PM EDT
Wed May 1 -
@ Caledonia
Caledonia High School, Kraft Avenue Southeast, Caledonia, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Mon May 6 -
West Ottawa
6:00 PM EDT
Wed May 8 -
@ Spring Lake
Spring Lake High School, 148th Avenue, Spring Lake, MI, USA
5:30 PM EDT
Mon May 13 -
Grand Haven
6:45 PM EDT